A substantial element of our ‘added-value’ derives from our expertise, experience and knowledge allied to our ability to leverage extensive networks and relationships nationally and internationally, and to broker engagement to affect positive and sustainable change. The Board of Trustees is as follows:

  • Kate Lampard CBE - Chair of GambleAware and lead non-executive director on the Department of Health & Social Care Board and trustee of the Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
  • Saffron Cordery - Director of Policy and Strategy and Deputy Chief Executive, NHS Providers
  • Professor Siân Griffiths OBE - Deputy Chair of GambleAware, Chair of the Global Health Committee, Associate Non-Executive member of the Board of Public Health England (PHE) and Non-Executive Director for Public Health Wales
  • Michelle Highman - Chief Executive, The Money Charity
  • Professor Anthony Kessel - Clinical Director at NHS England and NHS Improvement; Honorary Professor & Co-ordinator of the International Programme for Ethics, Public Health & Human Rights at the London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
  • Rachel Pearce - Regional Director Commissioning at NHS England South West
  • Paul Simpson - Chief Finance Officer/Deputy Chief Executive, Surrey & Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust
  • Professor Marcantonio Spada - Professor of Addictive Behaviours and Mental Health at London South Bank University